Home Destinations Activities Maps Weather News State Info Yellow Pages White Pages Site Map
Cedar City
Travel Information
  Travel Deals
  Hotels - Motels
  Bed & Breakfast
  State Information
  Photo/Video Gallery
  Real Estate
  Travel Tips
  Utah History
  Utah Facts
  Utah Weather

 Utah Travel Center Counties

Utah has 29 counties, each with unique and diverse communities. For information on population, elevation, points of interest, economy and history for each county click on the map or links below.

Beaver Garfield Piute Tooele
Box Elder Grand Rich Uintah
Cache Iron Salt Lake Utah
Carbon Juab San Juan Wasatch
Daggett Kane Sanpete Washington
Davis Millard Sevier Wayne
Duchesne Morgan Summit Weber
Our Sponsors
Design & Promotion by: OnLine Web Marketing, 2000
Advertise on this site Submit Information for this site Report an Error / Contact us